top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEmma Rodrigues

A New Start but Not The End

In this journey of learning to Crochet I have made many creations that I love and I am glad to say my goal has been accomplished. This does not mean the total end to my new hobby, infant it was just the start of my adventure in crochet. Though I do wish to keep the hobby, I have always wanted to improve my skill in drawing. When I say drawing, I am mainly going to work on drawing cartoons and anime type art. I hope slowly improve this skill in order to grow as an artist and explore the wide world of cartoons and all the wonders they bring. However I will continue to crochet outside of the blog and my journey will continue though it no longer will be my top priority. I do not believe this to be the end, it's just a minor yet big change. For this website the name has been changed to a temporary title to hold the spot until I can find the name that is right. I will also be making some minor changes to the design of the website such as the background and other minorities I have to figure out.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page