top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEmma Rodrigues

Ice Cream!

Recently I have been working on a vienna ice cream cone. It was a bit of a challenge but I completed it. I love ice cream especially in the summer. Sense it is Winter I made it to remind myself that the warm weather will come eventually and to wait. The prize for waiting, well of corse a nice cone full of ice cream. I don't have many plans for what comes next, but i'm hoping I will come up with something very soon. I am looking to make an army of crochet mini objects, so by the end I could have a small yet large collection of my very own creations. I plan to work more and more to archive my goal in becoming good at crochet. I hope that I will be able to sell them and get some money doing so.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page